Team Hyderabad Strikers

Introducing the formidable force of the court, the Hyderabad Strikers!

As proud participants of the prestigious Tennis Premier League, we’ve displayed unwavering dedication and prowess. With back-to-back championship victories in Season 3 and Season 4, we’ve proven that excellence is our forte.

Our team is proudly owned by the visionaries themselves, Rakul Preet Singh, Nikunj Shah, Naveen Dalmia, and Rajdeep Dalmia. Their unwavering support and commitment to the sport have propelled the Strikers to greatness.

Rakul Preet Singh

Rakul Preet


Nikunj Shah

Mr. Nikunj Shah


Naveen Dalmia

Mr. Navin Dalmia


Rajdeep Dalmia

Mr. Rajdeep Dalmia


our team


supported by

All India Tennis Association

The All India Tennis Association (AITA) is the governing body of tennis in India. It was established in 1920 and affiliated by International Tennis Federation and Asian Tennis Federation. AITA operates all of the Indian national representative tennis sides, including the India Davis Cup team, the India Fed Cup team and youth sides as well. AITA is also responsible for organizing and hosting tennis tournaments within India and scheduling the home international fixtures.

Maharashtra State Lawn Tennis Association

Maharashtra State Lawn Tennis Association (MSLTA) is registered under the Societies Registration Act 1860. It has its members, with voting rights, various Clubs and District Tennis Associations. It also has members without voting rights, Corporate Bodies, any apex body of educational institution, university or institution recognized by Government or by Semi- Government.

Indian Wheelchair Tennis Tour
There is a growing need to develop recreational and competitive wheelchair tennis in India. Since 2016, IWTT has been pioneering efforts towards promoting the sport and changing mindsets about the abilities of persons with disabilities in India. Currently, wheelchair tennis is practiced in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Delhi, Punjab and Maharashtra.

recent Highlights

matches & events


& Teams


Premier league
A first of its kind, the Tennis Premier League aims to cater to the growing popularity of the game and to give a platform to the nation’s young talent . It also equips them to battle global competition. A unique opportunity to play in a team format under the mentorship of top coaches. The League kicked of its first season in October 2018 and since then has penetrated with its popularity pan India. The League witnesses the participation of all the top ranked players of the country In all the categories. After 3 very successful seasons the League is all set to flag of a even bigger and better season 4 in December 2022